partners

 

environmental

Abalimi Bezekhaya – http://www.abalimi.org.za/
AfriOceans Conservation Alliance – http://www.aoca.org.za/
Beyond Expectation Environment Project – http://beep.org.za/
Plastics Federation- http://www.plasticsinfo.co.za
Greenhome – http://www.greenhome.co.za/
Greenpop – http://www.greenpop.org/
Hermanus Whale festival – http://www.whalefestival.co.za/
Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens – http://www.sanbi.org/gardens/kirstenbosch
Lunchbox Theatre – http://www.lunchbox.org.za/
Ocean Minded – http://www.oceanminded.co.za/
Save Our Seas Shark Centre – http://saveourseas.com/
Splattered Toad – http://www.splatteredtoad.co.za/
Table Mountain National Park – http://www.sanparks..org
Whale Coast Conservation – http://www.whalecoastconservation.org.za/
Zandvlei Nature Reserve – http://www.zandvleitrust.org.za/

social

African Impact – http://www.africanimpact.com/
Alive Café – http://alivecafe.co.za/
Cape Town Talent Exchange – https://www.community-exchange.org/
GreaterGood SA – http://www.greatergoodsa.co.za/
Kalk Bay and St James Residents’ and Ratepayers Association – http://kalkbaystjamesratepayers.wordpress.com/
Mdzananda Animal Clinic Khayelitsha – http://www.mdzananda.co.za/
Nal’ibali – http://nalibali.org
New Chapter Foundation – http://www.newchapter.co.za/
New World Foundation – http://www.newworldfoundation.org.za/theory-practice/children-youth-work/
PASCAP Trust –  http://www.pascap.org.za/
Safer Together – http://www.safertogether.org/
Village Care Centre – http://www.villagecc.co.za/

cultural

Artscape – http://www.artscape.co.za/
Assitej SA – http://www.assitej.org.za/wmenu.php
http://www.theatre4youth.co.za/

Business and Arts South Africa – http://www.basa.co.za/
Cape Town Carnival – http://www.capetowncarnival.com/
Distell – http://www.distell.co.za/
eKhaya eKasi – http://www.artaidsart.org/?s=2515&p=7241
eMzantsi – http://www.emzantsi.org.za/
Hand in Hand Creatives – http://www.groundup.org.za/content/empowerment-through-art
Handspring Puppet Company – http://www.handspringpuppet.co.za/
Junkanew – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Junkanew-Studio/152751214792266
Kalk Bay Theatre – http://www.kalkbaytheatre.co.za/
KKNK – http://kknk.co.za/
Make Believe Arts – http://www.makebelievearts.co.uk/
Milnerton Players – http://www.milnertonplayers.com/home.html
Muizenberg Festival – http://muizenbergfestival.co.za/
NAF – https://www.nationalartsfestival.co.za/
Nieu Bethesda Festival – http://www.nbfestival.co.za/
Out The Box Festival – http://www.outtheboxfestival.com/
PANSA – http://www.pansa.org.za/
Shrinkray – http://www.shrinkraypuppets.com
Theatre Arts Admin Collective – http://theatreartsadmincollective.weebly.com/
UNIMA SA – http://www.unimasouthafrica.org/
Well Worn Theatre Company – http://www.wellworn.org.za/
Zabalaza Festival – http://www.baxter.co.za/about/zabalaza/

educational

Learn to Lead – http://learntolead.co.za/
Baphumelele Khayelitsha / Fountain of Hope – http://www.baphumelele.org.za/
Constantia & Zenzeleni Waldorf schools – http://www.waldorfconstantia.org.za/
Planet Kids – http://planetkids.co.za/ SA-YES – http://sa-yes.com/
PRAESA – http://praesa.org.za/

other

Africa Clockwise – http://africaclockwise.wordpress.com/
EPIC – http://www.epicprint.co.za/
False Bay Business and Tourism Association –  http://muizenberg.info/
Inkfish Design Studios – http://inkfish.co.za/
People’s Post False Bay – http://www.peoplespost.co.za/

contactcontactcontactcontact